Women's Book Club Meetup Groups

loading data...
Groups 480 Members 35,289 Interested 22,759 Cities 338 Countries 21

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

This is a group for anyone interested in sharing some girl-time with an awesome group of women! I love hanging out with my girlfriends, but they're all getting married and having less and less time for get-togethers! Members of this group live in NY

1,104
Girlfriends
2

This Group is for all those book lovers who would like to come together under one roof and exchange their books with each other for free. Its a great way to meet new people, discuss about books, get rid of your old books and take something new back h

679
Book Exchange club members
3

New to Perth? Or just want to discuss great books with like minded friends? This group was started because there's nothing better than sharing a great book. Come to laugh, have fun and exchange stories over a glass or two! From the humble beginnings­

610
Readers
4
Private

Have you ever watched an episode of Sex and the City? Do you ever wish you could find the other three ladies to include in your life who can bring a little excitement to you after your motherly/wifey duties; or after a stressful day of work or school

593
City Amiga's
5

We are a group of black women who love to read, want to read more and meet like minded women. We are here to inspire women to read, share literature, fellowship, and encourage others in the joy of reading. We meet in Redondo Beach at Mysterious Galax

548
Mocha Girls
6

New to San Francisco? Or just want to discuss great books with like minded friends? This group was started because there's nothing better than sharing a great book. Come to laugh, have fun and exchange stories over a glass or two! From the humble beg

471
Readers
7

Who should join: Women 20+ who have an interest in books and a desire to meet like-minded women in a laid back environment. Purpose of the group: To engage in good conversation about great books.  During the meet-ups, we will have group members vote

430
Book Readers
8

New to Wellington? Or just want to discuss great books with like minded friends? This group was started because there's nothing better than sharing a great book. Come to laugh, have fun and exchange stories over a glass or two! From the humble beginn

405
Readers
9

New to Melbourne? Or just want to discuss great books with like minded friends? This group was started because there's nothing better than sharing a great book. Come to laugh, have fun and exchange stories over a glass or two! From the humble beginni

401
Readers
10

New to Vancouver? Or just want to discuss great books with like minded friends? This group was started because there's nothing better than sharing a great book. Come to laugh, have fun and exchange stories over a glass or two! From the humble beginni

387
Members

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
April 16, 2014

I love reading and discussing books and films with other readers and film fans. Some great chat can be had when discussing books and their adaptations. So, I'm organise a club that meets once a month to discuss some amazing books and their correspond­

2
Ruislip Readers
April 16, 2014
Private

A small sisterhood of women who share a love of books, drinks and food that are willing to offer support and encouragement to one another.

1
Member
April 15, 2014

This group is for anyone who is an avid reader and get so caught up in a book that you just have to talk about it with someone, but your family and friends are just not as interested in it as you are. If this sounds like you, this is the spot for you

5
PageTurners
April 15, 2014

Clapham Girls Book Club is a group for ladies who enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. And for those who enjoy a passing interest in reading to avid book readers, we will have regular monthly clubs to get together and discuss varied topic

20
Book Lovers
April 14, 2014

A book club for twenty something girls on the South Shore. We are looking to get together and discuss books, eat, drink and have fun! We are hoping to do this on a monthly basis, and try different books and restaurants at each meet up. The ideal book

1
Member
April 14, 2014

We're a lovely group of literary ladies - who love to read all kinds of fiction, and then gab about it, no matter how serious or fluffy the topic! Each month we'll pick two books: 1. From the "Mystery, Suspense, or Thriller" genres 1. From the "Roman

8
Literary Ladies
April 12, 2014

For women who love personal development, positivity, and spiritual growth. Fans of Gabrielle Bernstein, Marie Forleo, Tara Styles, Danielle La Porte, Mama Gena, Nicole Daedone, and more! This group is about supporting each other in pursuing our goals

22
Friends
April 10, 2014

New book group for ladies that live near Ridgewood, Pandan Valley area held once a month 7.30pm- 9.30pm at the wine bar inside Ridgewood condominium.

6
Fiction lovers
April 10, 2014
Private

Divine Divas Bible Study: Bible + Christian Books & Movies. This group is for Christian women in and around the Arlington area. The goal is to share and grow in our faith. Most of our meetups will be in member homes and at restaurants and libraries.­

5
DIVAS
April 4, 2014

For those who love getting together over coffee and cake on a Sunday to discuss a good read. Not wildly formal or academic but the plan is to discuss the book!! £1 per session just to cover the Meet Up Subscription...

10
Readers
  • Subscribe to a feed of Women's Book Club Meetup Groups:

Find a Women's Book Club Meetup Group near you